Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Directory

NameTitlePhoneOffice NumberEmail
Anderson, SuzanneSenior Instructor509-335-8948Avery 329suzander@mail.wsu.edu
Arola, KristinAssociate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies509-335-8742Avery 202Garola@wsu.edu
Becker, KristinInstructor509-335-8747Avery 479kristin.carlson@wsu.edu
Christen, KimDirector of Digital Technology and Culture and Associate Professor 509-335-4177Avery 339kachristen@wsu.edu
Condon, BillProfessor509-335-2268Avery 221bcondon@wsu.edu
Edwards, MikeAssistant Professor509-335-8818Avery 341mike.edwards@wsu.edu
Goodrich, RebeccaAssistant Director of DTC and Clinical Assistant Professor509-335-4263Avery 391rgoodrich@wsu.edu
Hunter, LeeannClinical Assistant Professor and Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies509-335-2627Avery 475leeann.hunter@wsu.edu
Kuure, JeffreyClinical Assistant Professor/Director of AML509-335-2163Avery 209jlkuure@wsu.edu
Petersilie, AmyInstructor509-335-6716Avery 301amy.petersilie@wsu.edu
Plemons, AnnaClinical Assistant Professor and CAS CLASP Director509-335-2644Avery 465aplemons@wsu.edu
Squires, DavidVisiting Assistant Professor509-335-8755Avery 321david.squires@wsu.edu
Whitson, RogerAssistant Professor509-335-6420Avery 331roger.whitson@wsu.edu